So, Steemit Family & Friends. -- What Did You Buy/Hold/Trade During the Latest Dumpening?? Buy the Dip. Short Form Post.

in #eos6 years ago (edited)


Markets still trading kinda goofy... Sideways in many cases..... Back in the Green for the most part.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.


Did you buy any.....

or

2 projects that a LOT of Steemians and crypto folks believe in for lots of reasons..... I write about both a couple times a week or so. Look them up if you do not know about them!!


EOS lately:

--

BTS lately:


I keep stating it to remind people and also ... So many new people arriving at Steemit/Crypto daily, they are new to all this, like we all were once.

Buy Low. Sell High.

Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.


Sort:  

EOS FTW!!!!

Thanks for telling me and others about it!!!

If you bought the dip the last few weeks, then you are very happy now. This is only the beginning. We are going back up to previous highs in the next few months in my personal opinion. Still plenty of buying opportunities.

At bitcoins recent low, around 6k I bought some. Happy to see it back at 10k today!!

Awesome!!!

Good for you Bekka LOL

Lol well thank yah 😁

I may have swapped a couple of 1 oz gold coins for some Decred during the low around BTC = $6000 (and DCR at $53). Allegedly this possibly happened.

Hahahahaha!!!!!

UV!!!!!

Saw the sky, saw the river, saw many stars .. today and steemite who are my real friends ... !! @monirol-islam

This has nothing to do with my post really..

Are you a bot? Reply if you are not a bot LOL

this is good news for steemit.I hope steemit will be first rank of weiss raiting.tnx for your good information

I did buy the dip today. 1000 USD to Steem Power. Something compelled me. A hidden force... lol

Maybe it was The Force?

LOL

Good for you man.

I held everything 😑, I bought bts all the way up (starting in December) , and eos all the way down (mid January) so I have a nice little bag of it now. Now it’s time to accumulate steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43