What I Love About EOS - A Coin Crush

in #eos6 years ago

I recently joined the #eos movement after finding out about eos and it's immense benefits and it's future potential. Before i go in too deep, let me explain what EOS is.

EOS is a blockchain platform for the development of decentralized applications (dapps), similar to Ethereum in function. ... It provides a complete operating system for decentralized applications focused on the web with services like user authentication, cloud storage, and server hosting.

WHY I LOVE EOS

  • It eliminates all the problems etherum has and a no transaction fee policy which makes it amazing.

  • It seeks to make the transactions faster and cheaper in all ramifications

  • It is designed in such a way that those who believe in true financial freedom can benefit immensely from it.

  • It is a platform that seeks to empower the common man to build problem solving applications'

  • It is decentralized

Eos is amazing in a lot of ways, with the plan it has for the future. You can subscribe to eos nation for more updates about eos here - https://eosnation.io/subscribe.

I rep Freedom
I support decentralization
I AM EOS
#eosnation2k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97