WARNING: If you bought EOS On An Exchange, You Need To Register Them By June 1st

in #eos6 years ago

I bought some EOS on Binance a while back and I'm so glad I just read this article! All your EOS will be stuck on the Ethereum blockchain if you don't do this. Here is a really good step by step process that I found on Medium: https://medium.com/@EOS_HelpGuide/eos-purchased-on-exchanges-what-you-need-to-know-updated-15-dec-2017-4a9b39ab42ee

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I was just starting to look into EOS. Did you get in early?

I bought 25 EOS at $7.

Nice, you doubled! It's still early days tho, I'm sure there's much more upside to come.

there are plenty of tutorials on steemit already it's well covered let's remind peeps in the last week of may that might make a few people jumpy ;-)

I'm sure there are, I just hadn't seen anything on it so I figured there would be other people who haven't seen it either.

Thank you for linking this guide, it's very helpful. @ironshield

Great information, thanks for posting the link for getting an EOS public address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87