You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explained: Why Aren't More EOS Token Holders Voting? (...and Why They Should)

in #eos6 years ago

Thank you for your efforts to make this a better experience. I personally managed to get my votes out, but my impression is, that many people don't take the time to research and with TRON I can vote right out of my wallet and the community support was way more accessible in my opinion (e.g. interviews with candidates etc)
I guess in the end it's like iOS vs Android and which ChainOS speaks more to you and fits the usability that matches your tastes.
Anyway - EOS can be glad to have guys like you! Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you. I think the healthy competition between projects is a good thing and helps keep everyone on their toes. EOS is working to be decentralized, which means they'll have some growing pains to start. But yes, I agree a little more polish along with some well-done reference clients with excellent UI/UX coming from Block One would have been great. Now it's up to us, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47