You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Defense of Consortium Blockchains

in #eos6 years ago

I can be contacted via email. At the moment there's nothing anyone whose not a programmer can do to help. I'm hiring and deep in development work. Until there's something ready for release, then not much that others can do. Unless I'm somehow banned from Steemit, I'll write a blog announcing any release of the project. So following me and checking in on Steemit once every few weeks is one way to stay updated. I'll probably also announce on my Medium account, presuming I don't get banned there. I have a Twitter account also and rarely use it, but might announce there also. As for an ETA, it will probably take us longer than we hope, but within 2018 for sure. Ideally we'd launch before June, but this may not be possible because we're probably creating a new programming language (initially only a new syntax and transpiler though) simultaneously. However, I wouldn't presume that we won't surprise with a skeleton MVP launch before the full launch.

I'm now in a new mode of daily intense exercise, a Warrior diet, and high dose intravenous vitamin C to attempt to cure the chronic health issue I've been battling since 2012 at least. The Tuberculosis is confirmed cured on follow-up chest xrays, so this gave me the confidence to push much more aggressively/intensely on sustained daily exercise. MRI indicated that I have still numerous 0.3 - 1.1 cysts on my liver, spleen, and left kidney. The chronic fatigue syndrome (severe lethargy and other symptoms) from the TB and messed up abdominal organs (remember the liver makes the energy for the brain and I think there's also auto-immunity or ongoing chronic viral infection perhaps involved) had reduced my productivity to about 10 - 40% of normal since at least 2015. I seem to be having more energy and may be on the way to normal health, although I had a set back of I think contracting an adenovirus infection before New Years. This seems to be almost entirely cleared out now and back on the intensive regimen, of which I had one bad day as I ramped up, and the insomnia is still pretty bad. But my workouts are more consistent than during the 6 months when I was on the antibiotics for the TB from January through June. I should have a better indication of the prognosis in another couple to few weeks. Apparently the surgery to remove the cysts is not entirely risk-free and not usually done for such small cysts. Also I'm hoping to address the root cause by improving holistic health, what ever that root cause may be. So in short, I'm also very busy on my chronic health issue and perhaps on the mend, but not sure yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99