You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Defense of Consortium Blockchains

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

Regarding the securities regulation and STEEM, apparently they were advised by Gary Ross a former US Treasury official.

I did some analysis of securities regulation w.r.t to EOS’s token sale.


Note I see ongoing posts at BCT about the suspicious activity that might possibly be indicative of the insiders are obfuscating the buying of the EOS ICO from themselves.

Also here and here.


Everything on EOS’s securities regulation violations all in one place, including the Nov. 5 date of my prediction it would skyrocket in price:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2208231.msg26059539#msg26059539

However after reading all the logic again, I’m actually happy I did not buy it. I think even buying it could end up causing clawbacks from the SEC.

I would really folks stay away from ICO-issued tokens at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43