You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is the day - EOS Social Media

in #eos5 years ago

Lol “The Voice” is a terrible name... Reminds me of the shitty news show of the same name here in the USA and also sounds super CENTRALIZED since there is only “one voice” 🤣

Here on Steem we are already “The 10,000 Voices”

Sort:  

not a fan of the name myself... hahah

10 000?
Or more like 50 000 voices?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I had kinda got used to Meos. I thought that was a pretty good name.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah Meos has a clever ring to it. "The Voice" is more creepy than clever.

Maybe they decided to change names when I shat on it in this video 🤣

We will find out soon in their overhyped video about to go live in 1 minute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62