EOS RANTS

in #eos6 years ago



I have not been able to write for a while now, reason being that, I am beginning to loose inspiration for a lot of things while at the same time, trying to figure out what next to do with my time, life and resources.

I hate doing what everyone does, it makes me feel like everyone else and that is not a good feeling. Everybody is into EOS now, that is good but it also means we should try to pick a niche in the community where we can add selfless value. I have picked mine:education, or rather, i will call it enlightenment. As simple as that seems, i am more concerned about people making money both actively and passively from EOS. I guess I have achieved the active part, got in most of friends at $6 , now it is at $18, and guess what, I feel like my passion to make my friends some money has been served. It's like my inspiration is dead , although a part if me is still preaching to them to leave it for two important reasons :

  • High (90 percentile )Possibility of Coin/Token Multiduplicity
  • High (89 percentile )Possibility of Profitable Delegation

High (90 percentile )Possibility of Coin/Token Multiduplicity

What I mean is that there is a possibility that you would have so many tokens (i mean sub-coins) on the EOS main net and coins (i mean eos alt-coins) on other networks after or during launch. I think there might be a lot of forks , a lot of tokens. So , if you have your coin on binance, there is a possibilty you would hate whoever gave you the advice to leave it there because at the end of the day, Binance might end up claiming a lot of your tokens and alt-eos tokens. I am not so sure but one thing, I have learnt both in decentralization and off decentralization is to never let another entity determine the destiny of your finances.

So, take heed. You can leave it on binance but be warned , that you might lose a lot.

Most of the help i ma rendering to people as regards helping them buy is simply because i really don't want people to feel left out of such a good opportunity just because they didn't know enough. I lost 70% of my coin value this year because no one was ready to put himself out to say the truth in details. All I heard was that EOS was ethereum on steroids / ethereum killer, no one said anything, at least not anyone I know. I went on Youtube to find out more. Funnily, i ended on anti-EOS channels and it was a turn-off immediately. When I realised the economic beauty of EOS, I was already down on the value of my coin holdings. it was painful, as I had enough to buy when it was 0.5 , i just didn't know.

So that is why I took my time to preach it out.

High (89 percentile )Possibility of Profitable Delegation

This is going to make a lot of people cry and laugh for an entire life time . In all sincerity, I feel tears in my eyes for those that will miss this opportunity when it finally works out the way I am predicting it. Let me give you a simple calculation, imagine EOS went up to $1000 each, there is a possibility that happening for reasons I am too lazy to write about. Imagine you get paid a sum of $50(very possible amount) each month for delegating it out for some developers or data-munching user. That is small right, but don't forget you bought it at $18. I will leave you to make the rest of the calculation in your head. Most companies don't make that kind of returns on their operations, and don't forget you can still sell your coin, anytime you want. That is the advantage of getting in early.

This write-up might be really simple and quite un-explanatory unlike my previous articles, I think I have losed my tenacity to dis-comfort myself, as writing is quite a discomfort for me. The reason why I wrote my initial Posts was because I didn't like the ignorance that plagued the sphere about blockchain , decentralization and EOS .Also, I didn't like the way crypto-guys were just cycling the info among themselves while leaving the normal people out. Not their fault anyways, anyone who wants to learn needs to seek it out but crypto-info sometimes, are actually just cryptic. I think that is not good enough, everyone should participate and enjoy the icing of the opportunity.

So, here is where I stop ranting as I believe this is a very unstructured post, but I just needed to say something.

Visit @eosng to get some of your questions answered. I just want to go back to the drawing board and figure what next I have to do with my life. I think it is time for me to unwrap my parceled passions, I think it is time for me to get something sustainable , yet , emotionally ad spiritually rewarding .

I have a lot of things to say about EOS but I am done writing. I prefer speaking, I find that very easy to do with more effect . In fact , when I speak, I learn from my words , just as much as the listeners do but when I write , it is like I am bleeding for others while I live with the pain afterwards,whereas speaking makes me feel like I am in a feast of kings with me at the top of the table.

So, I hope to get a camera soon , maybe . So i can do videos and then rant again, this time enjoyable and profitably.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Nice one @akintunde i learnt a lot from this your article, i had the chance to buy #Eos when it was $2+ but i didn't. Now looking at the present price makes me regret not buying into it.
Once again thanks for this.

A stitch in time saves nine, my brother im in your shoe, the only difference is that i was not boxed up when i had the same chance

Whoa 😮 lessons learnt tho, more opportunity is still in the crypto space. It's left for we to fish them out.

You've always been a very good lecturer and instructor, cant forget how you helped me get my first EOS, I see lots of bright future for that crypto...lol! I still need to know though how it will be beneficial for us non programmers that is holding it? Thanks!

Yes, hes a very good lecturer, breaking difficult topics down like a walk in the park.

Hmm....Boss i knew you would do some indepth research on EOS
I believe you ironing out some Programming skills to match with your flair for EOS.
Nice hearing from you, Bruh

Thanks for the enlightenment Prof..
Soon you will get your camera,so you will be doing the talking.@akintunde

I must confess, youre one of the few persons thay have explained cryptocurrency in its simplest form. You might think, speaking is easier for you and that you gain more, but your writing skills prove that, its just your mindset, maybe because of the stress of typing the messages. That said, EOS, coins and the likes are becoming the order of the day. Anytime im ready, youll surely be my financial adviser on cryptos. Thanks for always enlighten us from your pool of knowledge

Indeed you said it all @mattyabo, but to him talking is more effective and will also make a lot of folks out there get the message he is try to pass across.

I strongly agree with you that information for all is the ideal thing to pursue and you have no doubt done justice to that. I have heard about eos since it was in the pipeline but i was too afraid to do anything until one of your recent posts on eos made me ditch my fear and go for it at $8+

So you have achieve your goal in making others rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88