Sort:  

this is a good analysis

But haejin you told us that EOS going to $3.
Well I am good trader than you,that i didn't sold.

We could still see EOS go down to $4 IMO; if BTC tests $4,800.

@projectenergy its a big joke that Bitcoin go there.But I am confused that haejin mind change after every few days now i confused.

Why Crypto Investing is a Terrible Idea... Graphic Language and References Used... Do NOT read if you are under 18 https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@investingtips/why-cryptocurrency-investing-is-a-terrible-idea-warning-18-only-graphic-language-used

Your reputation will go negative if you keep this up. Or perhaps I'll get bored and mute you.

Yeah yeah, keep down voting me buddy, did you not read my post? Oh wait you're a crypto fan you guys never read anything truthful, only shitposts that say bitcoin to the moon or lambos tomorrow! LOL pathetic... I don't give a fuck about my reputation on this website, when cryptos die you think this website won't go with it? I sincerely hope you have invested all of your money into cryptos and you do NOT get out before the crash. I will think of you specifically when crypto prices plummet to zero. :)

Okay, thanks for behaving like a child:

I don't feel any remorse about my upholding of @haejin's request to not spam his blogs.

You think attacking all of my posts, because I am being appropriate in attacking only the comments that you made against the owner's wishes, is the correct response?

No, I did not read your advertising. Glad you don't care, because it's happening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53