You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sent $30 worth of EOS or 4.991 EOS erc20 tokens on March 30th 2018 to @stray for the purchase of some cool steem stickers to be mailed to me when they are one sometime in the next week. This is an example of a Steem Business Contract, [Stray-Ackza#1]

in #eos6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing. this post

Sort:  

Come on add a few extra words and ill give you much bigger upvotes :D you should alays make sure your commenst are at LEAST 2 or 23 centsnces at least 3 lines, it helps SO MUCH and itjust takes SECONDS longer aND its a good excersize for your brain!

Imagine if you could start making $1 per comment! Also make sure you add images animated ones that are also relevant!

Like this! TIS is wht I am esentually doing when I see you are short comenta nd still give you a 1 penny upvote out of pitt, hile I explain to you wy a much longer comment could start earning you DOLLARS per comment ,

lol I still like your loyalty to my Blog I just want you to learn skills here that you can take to OTHER blosg and REALLY make money :D

Thanks for reading here us upvote :D I'm taking pity today giving you a bigger upvote lol

Just PLEASE leave fuller longer more rich comments in the future! :D no more short comments I want you to make more money when you commenT! Just a few extra seconds or typing and thinking and you can earn way more!

o..so cute.. thank you so much for your suggest..dear.....whatever you say...i remember again thanks for your good suggest...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85