You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Toolkit Tutorial - More features than ever!

in #eos6 years ago

Great set of tools, thank you for the efforts guy. I love the proxy voting feature, it will help me vote for others who do not have the knowledge​ or simply cannot be bothered​.

Sort:  

Thank you. Exactly - keep an eye out we will be adding more features to this proxy section in the next few days.

Hey guys, I cant get the function for becoming a proxy working. Do you have a how-to document anyway, it just keeps telling me

Transaction failed. Incorrect scatter account - please review chain id, network, and account name.

But I used this same scatter identity​ to create my new account name :-s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87