EOS Music Festival. 100 EOS Vested = entry pass, EOS Currency Wristbands, use Ico funds to pay for Headliners & Free Lifetime Admission for the Annual Party for holders of this EOS Music Festival Token!

in #eos6 years ago

3fb0659a-b8a6-4377-98ab-2dbaf562e3ac.jpeg


I am unveiling EOS Music Festival. An EOS token with an ICO that pays for the Music Festival! It should happen every year or twice a year on several major continents. The party will be planned & have all logistics handled by the EOS Ecosystem and governance model with DPOS stake based voting deciding major decisions about who will be hired & what companies will be chosen to do different tasks like security, food, & cleanup. Block Producers getting to run their own VIP areas & a massive EOS education booth or area will provide attention for the EOS token itself and ALL EOS tokens and airdrops will be celebrated like a Trade Show with booths for All EOS ICOs and also booths for Steem Bitshares and Golos and all Graphene projects. This can be part Music Festival part technology trade show part hackathon and part DEMO Show like the Computer Demos Scene that @fyrstikken educated me about on https://steemspeak.com Discord 24/7 voice chat for Steem EOS Golos & crypto. EOS Music Festival is going to work because we will have EOS Pizza and EOS Café & so many other REAL LIFE EOS Projects that will ANCHOR EOS into MEAT space or the real physical world! All those Billions so why not some Buildings? Lack of Meatspace is Bitcoins mistake.

Here is a great new Meme by @grey580 he just posted on @dmania by @zombee
https://steemit.com/dmania/@grey580/just-another-day-on-steemit-zg1hbmlh-qung8

So stay motivated and one day a big whale will come and give YOU an underwater money high five!
WOW and @3elgeko justshowed me this GREAT song we can use for the opening track of the Trailer video!
https://soundcloud.com/syntheticdado/opus-deedrah-and-gms-rework

THIS is an INCREDIBLE track and we will have stuff like THAT for EOS Music Festival and the Tracks will be VOTED on with DPOS and Upvotes will determine what gets played! EOS Music Festival app will be MUCh better than Coachella app!

ANYWAY I decree EOS Music Festival is CONCEIVED


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is super cool. I want to be a part of it and wanna have fun.

It indeed calls for celebration..thanks for this @ackza

I am majorly supportive of this idea, my mind is blown. I believe this is a cutting edge idea... and one that I am passionate about- I have invested in EOS coin and am friends with a local group of producers/dj's/musicians. I would love to promote the event and get my squad involved. Such beautiful souls. Thanks for the quality post, @ackza.

EARF QUAAAAKES

Listen audio version of this post by clicking button below:

Brought to you by @techstack. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

ahha why is it in an Indian Accent?> so cool actually! Its unique! Also hahah this si so cool but IT NEEDS to play the Audio Files in a Embedded Player like Soundcloud! Have it automaticlaly uploadto soundcloud or even youtube so wecan just play these in the same page without havi ng to go toa new poage :D

Thanks for the tip @ackza. Here it is:

WOW this sounds good lol

You are thinking way ahead. I see why Surfyogi mentioned your name couple of times every time we speak. I'll get to have some discussions with you tomorrow on discord if you will have the time. Have be beautiful weekend Zach

Edits: just played the sound track you have in your post on soundcloud. Man, where did you find this track, I'm on cloud nine already.

Eos is transforming the crypto ecosystem and it is truly the future of crypto currencies . Seeing a lot of beautiful initiative popping out from the Eos systems is really amazing @ackza

wow.great !
love to EOS Music Festival,great moment of eos,thanks for share

EOS musical festival! This is a beautiful initiative, and when I saw EOS pizza, I realized that this will be something really good and enjoyable.

i made a small update version of the image

now it has EOS logo on the guy's shirt who is standing up

I found the image on a youtube video that had some music festival image and I paused it and I have newer better images without that guy in the way of the stage, so I can put EOS logos on the stage, BUT I am ghonna mve on and make NEW images now

I have to relaize I get too OCD over non essentials as @mughat would say

I need to focus on NEW imagesto promote ita nd more importantly I must flesh out the ideas of the EOS music festivaola ndmap out the mostr successful possible festival plan, find existing profitable music festivals find out hpw they work so well and then find companies who we can have contracts for to set up our party and have all the resources laid outa nd se how EOS can be intregrated, imean the App will be essential and just lke Coachella has an App for their music festival, we will have one too, and build on that idea

so this isn't some brand new idea we have to start from scratch, there are a lot of these big festivals andthey have their own Qapps and EOS festival makes so much sense I won't be the ONLY one coming up[ with thios idea I just want to have posted about it on steem first :D

awesome to see so many projects popping on the sphere.

The Love for EOS is great, hoping to know more, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04