You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS with DPOS is immune to the GFW attack _because it is more decentralised_

in #eos7 years ago

I found a sign from the Gods about EOS in a Miley Cyrus Music Video!


After some strange impulse told me to go watch "we can't stop" by mily Cyrus, at 0:27 i see the words EOS right after it shows a guy eating a couple $100 bills ....then EOS...I see this as a sign from the crypto Gods

Look at that!

haha anyway i just HAD to come tell someone about ,y EOS synchronicity!

Sort:  

THE GODS HAVE SPOKEN!

Really excited for EOS as well.
I already have gotten me some

Oh wow then you're already up 20%!
EOS up 22%

and steem is up 11.42%

I am not sure. I have not checked in Ages.
They sit in a wallet that I rarely check these days because all the investments in there a looooooong. I just hold them in check in a year or so.

But, yeah, EOS is bound to be awesome since its developed by Dan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39