Just got 19 EOS from Minergate and Free Wallet, nice to know they both support EOS main net with its free transactions just like Steem. NO CPU problems for me at all.

in #eos6 years ago

Used Freewallet to take BTC I mined on Minergate, and exchanged for EOS, sent it to my main net Exodus EOS wallet,

nice to know Free Wallet and Exodus both using the eos main net, transaction fee Free

AHHH I just heard that SWEET Exodus Sound of coins recieved!

CHA CHING!!!!

Sort:  

It is safe my friend? Thx

Im not using it as main wallet but i just used it because minergate made me ... but it worked great! I was able to withdraw bitcoin with minimal fees or i just exchanges to eos and then withdrew that without any suprise fees, just very competitive trading fees i think for $50.50 i paid like 1 dollar or so and ended up with like $49.50 worth of eos after the exchange and withdraw so it worked great, freewallet is nice. Works good on desktop and let me use a convinient Pin to log back in , nice so i could avoid creating a new 2fa code just for a small vtc wallet from a side hustle

Hello ackza, glad you received your funds. Thank you for sharing your experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72