Sort:  

Yes... This move to release Dawn 2.0 a month early really screwed up my buy strategy... I was ready to double up at 30c... But now the bottom is in and up we go! Weeeeeeee

@a2jimenez, Pick your dates out weekly, or monthly and stick with them forget about price....this is "still" spare change, or "Couch cushion Change" right now....... the Kind you throw in a jar and forget about till the jars overflowing.....except this jar adds something when your not looking.

Thank You Kindly

I agree @whiteflame99, that's the way I am approaching it. Dollar averaging my purchases in a weekly basis. Thanks

Very good approach My friend...volatility will be higher at times especially as we close in to June/july next year, as many will be trying to "get onboard then' when they see that it is what lays beneath the foundations of what is here already.........

Thank You Kindly

Hi a2jimenez, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78