You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 MASDACS.io Beta Testing BOUNTY! [BeyondBits Rewards Inside]

Please give us a bit more detail on how you got the error.

  • Desktop computer or mobile device?
  • Did you have posting to both Steemit and Golos checked.
  • Did you go ahead and post this using Steemit? If so can you drop the link here for the dev to see if anything in the post could have caused the error (images, video, etc)

Thank you for taking the time to help us test the platform.

Sort:  

I hope these answers can help:

  1. I used firefox on a desktop.
  2. I only checked Steemit, cause I havent set up a Golos account. I set my private Posting Key of my steemit account in the settings tho.
  3. Yea I just posted it now: https://steemit.com/bitshares/@lunedio/cryptofresh-down-here-are-all-alternative-bitshares-explorers

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57