You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT] 🌷Tulip "Economic Bubbles of History" Infographic Challenge!

in #eos-projects6 years ago

I want to take this opportunity to thank Tulip conference and @officialfuzzy for this one of a kind lifetime opportunity.
Never would i have thought that i would get the opportunity to visit a country like USA having being from a humbled background .
Going to America has been my dream at some point as a small kid. Its infact most children's dream here in Kenya and as i grew up it changed to traveling the world .
This is really huge for me. And even though i wasn't the best. i am glad i tried and my efforts bore fruits. I am sure there will be more opportunities like these to come in the near future. :)
I want to also thank @max-infeld and @zingybite . You guys deserve it. And thanks to @marshalllife too...
I am so excited!!
Once again thank you @officialfuzzy. You have been an inspiration to my life as a whole.
Let us let the world know that Blockchain is not a bubble. :D
Long live Blockchain.

Sort:  

This right here is what it is all about. Congrats man!

What is the best way to contact you? Please email [email protected]

Hello @a3t!! Discord, WhatsApp, Facebook and yeah email will do... :-)

Be sure to email Gee at Tulip!

I already sent an email to [email protected] as you instructed..
My personal email is: [email protected] :) Thank you

Whoa-- i used to live in Nairobi ;) Keep up the great work man!

Thanks bro!! Where do you currently reside?

I'm in California now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52