You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 MASDACS.io Beta Testing BOUNTY! [BeyondBits Rewards Inside]

in #eos-projects7 years ago (edited)

i can't login -
reason's - Save key looks dead /not active /not responding to clicks /

after i input my steemit name and also my posting key, clicking save,
the light blue became deep blue but seems irresponsive, i clicked severally to check if it will save my details but no it didn't, so i switched my phone to Desktop Mode to see if it will trigger like in some cases or create an account, it also proves abortive,

IMG_20180306_020657_112.JPG
i decided to check if it was a wrong detail, i used the same steemit key on golos to sign up.

it still did not respond non send an error message about post key wrong or not golos posting keys.

Screenshot_20180306-020618.png

Browser - mobile Chrome
device - Techno L9

will have to try when my pc gets charged up
20180306_020416.gif

Bitshare- bitmar5

Sort:  

I will have to go check on my phone, for me it worked on desktop. I got a message at the top "Message: Saved!" when I clicked the save button.

UPDATE: I get same on my phone - Samsung / Android Chrome

The problem is you have to scroll up to see the "saved" message. There is no page response/action to the top to let you know it was saved.

Some kind of action, maybe closing the accounts div or scrolling to the top of the screen to let you know it was saved would help.

Once you save your account name/key you don't need to "log in" later, it keeps that data browser stored. You can just start posting.

sure, i thought about this, and tried posting but the posting click looks dead and not responding, due to the fact it hasn't logged in, its working perfectly on desktop, markdown is great, profile is kinda looking berserk

Ok, thank you for providing your feedback. There seems to be a common issue with posting from a phone.

yes,Exactly.. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58