You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 MASDACS.io Beta Testing BOUNTY! [BeyondBits Rewards Inside]

in #eos-projects7 years ago (edited)

I tried this with my last steem post(via web) and it worked perfectly fine for me.
I was surprised to see some cool features on Post Option, but not sure whether they work or not so I made a post by disabling the curation rewards and steem/sbd slider to too low just to check these functions. Do they work?

Some feature suggestions.

  • Please add the ability to save multiple no. of drafts, I really want to see this feature on steemit itself because there's no way to recover previous drafts when overridden by the newer one.

  • Please add an option to clear or delete saved drafts too.

  • It's irritating not to find a proper way to close or minimize these pop-ups.One should have disappeared automatically when I click on other info.It really took me sometime until I realize how it works.


I tried with only post and I am still now familiar with all the possible options here.I want to check that signature feature in my next post and will update about it.

Thanks.

System useed: Windows 8.1, Google Chrome Browser

Sort:  

Thank you for helping us test MASDACS, looking forward to hearing about your follow-up tests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59