My logo design and banners for EOS.cafe / many hours looking for the perfect combination

in #eos-projects6 years ago (edited)

dfdgfdgfd.png
Hello everyone, to distract my mind a bit from some events that have been happening lately in the community I decided to enter again in one of the contests sponsored by @officialfuzzy, in this occasion the contest requires the realization of a logo accompanied by two designs of banners that match the logo with the intention of being used as covers and as a signature in the publications.

It's not the first time I've done a job like this, but I think this has been the one I've dedicated the most time to.

First of all I want to show you my 3 final designs.

The logo:

I wanted to give it the appearance of a coffee stain and it took me several attempts to achieve it.
ttrhghfgh.png

The signature banner:

I wanted it to relate as best as possible to what is a cafeteria and not only what is a cup of coffee, I have embedded the name in the background design with the intention that it would look natural in that place.
banner signature.png

The cover:

in this I take a little time, design step by step the coffee shop and add the elements to make it look like the official store of eos.cafe and look to give some atmosphere with the bar at the other end, I think that goes with the spirit of the project.
fgdfgdf.png

As always, I've had fun making this project, but not everything always comes out on the first try, you always have to look for improvement. Here are some of my disasters.

I hope you enjoy my designs and continue to support my work, these are difficult times but I have to get up and move on, greetings.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution to @slothicorn. You have been upvoted by us! Stay slothy!

You have a real talent for this, I love everything you do. Another fantastic design, keep up the great work.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

loving the design. great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49