My Entry for the 🌷 "Economic Bubbles of History" Infographic Challenge! 🌷 by @Officialfuzzy

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Trust the day is going great.

So last week the amazing @officialfuzzy announced a challenge for the coming TULIP CONFERENCE event in San Francisco and the topic got me really excited. I have never been silent about the awesomeness that is the Blockchain since i heard about it so why stop now.

The challenge requires an infographic stating different economic bubbles in history and the fact that Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies are not economic bubbles.

My theme for my infographic is #notabubble which highlights different bubbles in history right from the 15 century up to the 21st.

Below is my entry for the History of Economic Bubbles by @officialfuzzy

notabubblee.jpg

#notabubble infographic

I do hope to win this contest.

Cheers Guys

DQmeaHgEspvNJWgK3qHhL8ziShxbB42qXuKkpGPBPEFUP8X.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, you are a winner!
Contact Tulip on Telegram ASAP, thank you and great work. <3 - https://t.me/tulipconf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43