🐟 Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge [$250 in Beyondbit & EOSBit Prizes Inside] my entry

🐟 Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge [$250 in Beyondbit & EOSBit Prizes Inside] my entry



Today very happy to enter the challenge of @officialfuzzy for a fun meme for kitties and Fishbank For more details enter here
🐟 Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge [$250 in Beyondbit & EOSBit Prizes Inside]
I encourage you to also participate

After 3 hours of thinking the meme this is what got my creativity and I like it because when kitties was trend note that the ETH transactions were slow causing discomfort, and as much was talked achieve at Christmas as a gift 2 kittens to prove that So interesting was the game, Sim was only to see the beautiful kittens of different races and make it Reprodusca and sell it divierti me a week, then I am interested to keep playing low, and now that Fishbank is the new game causes me Curiocidad learns that treats as I believe one here is my reference link to meet the fish in the ETH network, however I can not imagine how it will be the ETH network thinks that Emplotara just like the Hello kitties did

http://my.fishbank.io/go/184198

Here goes My meme


Here I imagine how hello kitties joins Fishbank in a solo for the ETH network to explode stronger

meme final.png

It was fun to make this meme, thanks to the whaleshares community for making these defios possible.

Have an extraordinary day


BANER DAVID.png

Sort:  

incredible sport that can make muscles strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52