You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔊EOSTalk Live | 2018-4-21 | Sat @800PM EST | OpenSource Agenda [EOSBit Rewards!]

in #eos-project6 years ago

So I just finally got my head around whaleshares and bitshares, after learning about the nuts and bolts of the Steem blockchain decentralised economy and now theres this...

Is it just me or does anyone else have a constant buzz and a crackle of electricity making the hairs on the back of their neck stand on end?

It feels as though every hour we are eased into learning of another awesome new stream of influence and of course in many cases a potentially lucrative stream at that.

I feel modern life experienced a revolution a short time back and nobody really noticed that it's happened yet almost as though there is a slight temporal anomaly a lag of sorts. BUT...It has happened these new and extremely exciting initiatives are gaining traction and building up a head of steem and when the rest of the world catches on BANG you will hear the sonic boom as realisation dawns from the far outreaches of our galaxy!

We are here. To anyone who is maybe worrying they are late to the blockchain party no, no NO...This technology is still in it's infancy. In your lifetime you never be more uniquely positioned to reap the rewards financial and otherwise of riding a wave with such rapturous momentum that it may bring the dinosaurs back!

Yeah! You noticed my excitement, (I'm usually such a shy and retiring guy) But something woke up within me and it is roaring and I cannot ignore it, Don't underestimate what EOS is gonna bring to the aforementioned party....I'm gonna be there staking my claim, you will see me...

WILL YOU BE THERE?

image courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35