Community Sharing Challenge Entry

in #eos-project7 years ago

This is my entry in @originalfuzzy's Community Sharing Challenge .

I have been a crypto currency guy and very artistic in nature, hence, I've been enjoying every bit of the challenge. I love art cause it is expressive. I have choosen my 3 favorite MEME
The first one i chose is from @danyelk. i truly love his contribution. He went straight to the point and used MEME that signified Power in a robotic way. It turns out i also love robots and it reminds me of transformers. He also used a background depicting beautifull and advanced city which shows advancement and power on the side of synergy. with this i will say he represented the subject matter with a high level of accuracy


Art created by:@danyelk

The second one i chose was from @fugit17. He also did an artistic job out there. His image showed weak kittens under a lion which shows that fact that so many cryptos has fallen and there are still some giants out there doing fine. The catwoman he used depicts a savior. The cat woman movie showed the catwoman saving the locals from villains. which to me also buttresses the point in the challenge


Art created by:@fugit17

the last one i chose was from @steveaux. i must say i love his work though it is not a quite fine art but i believe there is God factor in everything we do. I believe the emergence of EOSIO will be a success but in his art, he acknowledged this God factor.


Art created by:@steveaux

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49