I offer my skills

in #eos-project7 years ago

Hello Guys! Today I live in France but i would really like to be involved in EOS investing, devs and projects... I will work for you and not just stay here like a robot!

I'd like to offer my skills for any EOS related project that need some.

My skills:

  • Adobe Premiere Pro.
  • Sony Vegas Pro 13.
  • GIMP.
  • HTML5/CSS3.
  • Bootstrap.
  • PHP.
  • Web development.
  • Crypto-anarchy & Crypto-currencies.
  • Copywriting (Short, Medium, and Long-form)
  • Article Wrightter.
  • Social Media Management.

Voilà :)

Feel free to ask me any questions and give me some ideas. I'd be glad and will really appreciate to make you enjoy my skills.
volunteer my time for some potential projects :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69