Beyondbitcoin Newsletter!!

in #eos-project7 years ago (edited)

Beyondbitcoin now has a weekly newsletter:

https://steemit.com/eos-project/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-newsletter-3-january-18-2018

This newsletter gives you an insight into all the things that are happening in the Beyondbitcoin communities, EOSTalk and Whaleshares.
As a person who is heavily involved in the Whaleshares community, I figured I would shamelessly plug the newsletter, follow @officialfuzzy to see it weekly.

Here is this weeks EOStalk Live:

Come Visit me in Whaleshares Discord:

https://discord.gg/qDUmmPC

I'd LOVE to meet you!

Let's build something great together!

Network, network, network.

-krazykrista

Sort:  

Joined your discord server, hoping to get the weekly newsletter. EOS is a coin I want to get into.

Girl, you cant promote this enough.. Spread the word

Nice post.....maam

I think I'm falling in love with the community of Whaleshares, Beyondbitcoin and EOSTalk

A lot of great info here on EOS. I think its going to be amazing.

Great post , and good information, keep it my dear friend.
Good luck @krazykrista😉😊👍

I would love to visit there. Great article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83