EOSTalk Meetup Promo Banners - Submission by @fivefiveeleven

in #eos-project6 years ago (edited)

EOSTalk Meetup Promo Banners



cover eosbanner-01.png


Hello Steemit, as you already know graphic design is one of my passions and I try to take every chance I see to participate in any contest related to show my work and try to contribute with the cause. I found this great banner design contest thanks to @officiafuzzy and immediately started working on it. This is my first submission, I will try to explain better the idea behind this.


I tried to make it look like fun and friendly at the first sight, with some red vibrant colors and also some stripes to make it more shocking. I used some striped trashed background mixed with some illustrated hand and megaphone to try to tell from the first sight it's about a meeting and talk. Hope you guys like it and I'm already working on some other options, stay tuned to see more of this.




Horizontal banner


eospngbanner-01.png



Vertical banner


eospngbanner-02-01.png

Square banner


eospngbanner-03-01-01.png


Hope you people like it, and feel free to give me your feedback in order to improve this banner design.

Sort:  

how to balance vertical banner?

Sorry I didn't get the question.

very good post and very useful for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48