🚀 EOSIO "Rally the Launch" FAN ART CHALLENGE/ Homer Simpson is ready. 3 entrys in 1

in #eos-project6 years ago

Hello everyone, for this EOSIO "Rally the Launch" sponsored by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics I got a little inspiration from the hand with the funny homer simpson, I made 3 designs related to this character and I must say that I enjoyed them a lot and I hope you do too.

It was not my intention at first, but after creating this banner for one of the designs I love it, so if you want to use it in any way I leave it separate.

I hope you enjoy them as much as I do, thanks for the visit.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75