My entry for the Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge

in #eos-project7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics!

Cryptokittens have faild because of the slow transaction speed on the Ethereum blockchain and the high amount of gas people had to pay but also because the game is very boring and has not much gaming options to offer.

But now there is a new game called Fishbank which is as well on the Ethereum blockchain but offers more gaming options like player-versus-player, growing your fish, your fish can fight a fish of some other player and you can trade your fish.

You can still get a free starter fish, all you need to do is sign up with an invite link by January 20th and invite other people with your own link.

Here is my invite link: http://my.fishbank.io/go/185959

After all this is said here is my entry for the Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge

fish.jpg

Thank you @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics again for a awesome and funny contest!!!

LOVE&LIGHT

Best regards

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

Funny project! Shows the potential of blockchain or decentralized based Apps (dApps). Maybe there will be a Nintendo jumping on this train...

Aww poor little kitties! Ferocious fish!!

It's just a meme and the Cryptokittens have failed :))

We All Love Crypto Fish

crypto.png

I am not really into it but I am participating with my post in the Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics :)

exellent your project. great job. go ahead

Thank you :)

I would love to visit there. Great article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42