My entry for the "Cross-Chain Synergy Art Challenge #1"

in #eos-project7 years ago

Here is my entry for the "Cross-Chain Synergy Art Challenge #1" by @officialfuzzy.

The picture has a bit of Superhero and Sin City style.

synergy.jpg

Thanks again @officialfuzzy for an awesome challenge.

LOVE&LIGHT

Best regards

mylo.PNG

Sort:  

I wanna be the one in the middle :PPPPP

Okay bro the one in the middle is you now "SUPERKID4LIFE" lolz

lolz okay:) Great job btw, looks like I missed to point that out in the last comment! :/

Thanks bro :)))

Awsome entry! This one is going to be hard to beat!!

Thank you very much! What I saw from you in the last challenge I think you will come up again with some mind blowing art.
Have a nice day and a happy 2018 :)

I have an idea, and I'd be happy to be second or third! Great day and a happy New Year for you too!

Thank you! Okay cool can't wait to see what it is and yes first, second or third it doesn't matter only the fun matters.

Really power with energy

No it's power with synergy ;)

I WISH YOU SUCCESS

wonderful art. I hope you success

Thank you fingers crossed :)

very nice art..........thnx for sharing

Your welcome and thank you it's my entry for the "Cross-Chain Synergy Art Challenge #1" by @officialfuzzy :)))

Very good challange.

It's not my challenge I just participate in it. But yes your right it's a cool challenge :)

You got a 2.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @danyelk.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I love the bitshares representation as a marine from starcraft (at least looks like it), which is a backbone of every army composition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33