Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge Entry

in #eos-project6 years ago

Here is my entry for the Cryptofish Takeover MEME/Art Challenge by @officialfuzzy and @steempowerpics!

As I mentioned in a previous comment I have been inspired to participate in these meme challenges so here is my first attempt. I have to say it was quite the fun experience. I had an idea in mind that was kind of bland, but figured just getting the first meme out there was the challenge for me. Once I got started, the creative ideas started flowing. I even woke up in the middle of the night with an "enhancement". I have been impressed by @danyelk attention to the little details that make his memes so great. I now have experienced that awesome rush as these memes just evolve. Not to pat myself on the back or anything, but I'm pretty happy how this turned out. I still have a lot of skills to improve on, but it is a start.

For those not aware, a new game called Fishbank is the next blockchain based game following the recent Crypto Kitty phenomenon.

You can still get a free starter fish, all you need to do is sign up with an invite link and invite other people with your own link, so sign up NOW to get in.

Here is my invite link: http://my.fishbank.io/go/177592

So here is my entry:raftmeme.png

Sort:  

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

Thanks, it was more fun than I expected.

Great work! I am fearing the storm fishbank !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bushkill🐝 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53