[Beyondbits & EOSBits Inside] "Eth Killed by Kittens?" DPOS Meme Challenge (250 $BD in Rewards!)

in #eos-project7 years ago

Here's me memes...

[img][/img]

Sort:  

Lololol...I read about scaling issues 6 months ago and now we all can see the meow.... tip! 1.0

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Quick, find the ETH litter box! LOL
Thanks for the reply

Blast it I just gave myself a sbd...dang it! hahaha yeah, litter box, now I just have to figure out this tipping bot. tip! 1.00

@reddust Thanks for the tip BTW! Very appreciated!

This is funny . thanks for sharing
@ajvest
Have a nice day

nice funny for cat gif file
100% like and resteem

Cats are too funny

Hey man, long time no see!

Thanks for the laugh

Hey there! Yes, lol, it's been a minute and couldn't resist jumping in on the ETH meme.
I've finally made some life changes, so hope to be more active in the near future! Talk again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44