EOS Meme Collection

in #eos-memes7 years ago

I dedicate these memes and any SBD they generate to runridefly because he is, in part, my motivation for doing them!

I hope you enjoy them ;)

IMG_6010.JPG

IMG_6009.JPG

IMG_6008.JPG

IMG_6011.JPG

IMG_6012.JPG

IMG_6013.JPG

IMG_6014.JPG

IMG_6015.JPG

IMG_6021.JPG

IMG_6020.JPG

IMG_6022.JPG

IMG_6017.JPG

IMG_6018.JPG

IMG_6019.JPG

IMG_6016.JPG


Happy Steeming

Sort:  

As far as I know you can't actually buy into EOS yet, is this correct?

Hi dwinblood, yes that's correct as far as I know.

@dan @dantheman I believe will be attending Consensus 2017 in NYC next week and should be making an announcement on EOS.

http://www.coindesk.com/events/consensus-2017/

I look forward to hearing about it. I can't go, but am aware of the event.

Me too! Maybe next year Deva we both will!!

:)

awesome works :) Specially this one --

I totally agree with you. This is a gem!

Thanks royalmacro! :)

Haha!

LOVE THOSE memes man! Keep sharing

Thanks very much bud :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@benjojo, they are so hilarious and I appreciate you thinking about me, you are such a valuable part of the steemit community, and I'm not the only one who loves your memes. I'm here reading your memes, while my son is falling asleep on my chest. It's a great way to end a crazy day. Your friend from way over here in California, wishes you and your family the best always. Steem On Dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38