You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚀 Ongoing EOS.IO MeetUp Challenge REMINDER - Open to Everyone [EOSBit Prizes Inside]

in #eos-meetups6 years ago

I am doing Meetups and meetings for a while. But the thing is when I do it it's on a road side restaurant because it's cheap and I just have to convey my message. So it's comfortable too. You are talking about proof. What types of proof are acceptable?? Like just the would be okay or I should provide something else??

Sort:  

I upvote my comment so that you read it and give me reply. Because I have to go for steemit promotion so I only have 20 Mins to reach there :)

i found your comment either way so no worries!

Now with that said, if you read the post you will see that the answer is in there! not reading the post only harms you!!! But i'll grab it and post it here...

but please remember i'm not trying to be an asshole here...but you guys need to read and pay attention or you only hurt yourselves! :(

📜 Here's What You Have TO Do...

1) Host an EOS.IO Meetup in Your Area

2) Takes Photos of the Event Showing:

  • The Meetup Room/Location
  • The On-Stage Presentaion/Setup
  • Something that shows YOU or YOUR Steemit/EOSTalk Username and The Date at the Meetup.

Basically we just want to make sure it's YOUR event to give you credit and reward you.

3) Create a post about your EOS.IO Meetup, include your event photos, tell about your event and what you learned from hosting it, and include these tags in the post #eos-meetups #eos #eosbit

4) Reply below with a link to your your post, and your BTS/OL account name in the comments.

Basically I don't know about EOS.IO I just promote steemit in my country. So that more people can avail this opportunity. Because here in my country people are going through some rough times.

And I read that. But I didn't understand the part where you stated that event should be yours. Because what I do here just gather some people some newbies and some who don't know anything about steemit. There I guide newbies and tell them about the steemit. That's it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90