You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EOSBits AND Beyondbits Inside!] Support the Open Source Meetup Toolkit | Stage 2: Gathering Educational Materials |

in #eos-meetups7 years ago

Hi EOS Community,

I'm working on putting together a community designed presentation deck for all of us to use for our meetups. I envision several different presentation decks, but right now I'm focused on putting together a 30 min presentation deck that anyone here can use to share and present to others to provide a good overview on EOS.

If anyone would like to join me, or view the progress of the slide deck, please visit this link:
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1numC929H70n5mCZNhpiQ6CNU5DvzVQzIXHmsf7oilN8/edit?usp=sharing

You are free to help edit it with me. I expect to port over several pages over the next few days from my local computer into this shared document format to collaborate with others on getting these materials together.

Thanks for your time and look forward to working with you all in 2018. Best,

WOFcrypto (AZ, USA)

Sort:  

@ofthefuture i will gladly sponsor this. please contact me on discord https://discord.gg/98B8JA

please get me your bts address so i can give you some tokens to help with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34