EOS Meetup in Chandler AZ

in #eos-meetups7 years ago (edited)

m' EOS Meetups

I am a Representative of the Open Source Meetup Toolkit Initiative on EOSTalk.io, and will be hosting a local meetup to introduce and discuss EOS with the local community here in Arizona.

I am currently assembling an EOS Meetup that I will be hosting early 2018 (Jan 5th, evening AZ time). I plan to cover a basic introduction to the EOS system. I will try to have EOS personnel livestream into the talk so we can host a Q&A with the attendees (anyone who would like to help, please PM me). I will be booking a tech room for this presentation. Hope this will be one of many to come.

What: EOS scheduled for January 5th, 2018 in Chandler AZ.

How: Meetup Invite Link for Those Interested (local to AZ): link

I'm looking to gather additional resources to help improve the meetup presentation delivery, but can use any existing presentations as well.

Links for Others who wish to be a part of the Open Source Meetup Toolkit:
link

Email Communications to B1 and BeyondBitcoin Team:
m'

Sort:  

please give me your bitshares address! :)

In case you dont have one:
Download BitShares Wallet


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80