Ready For The EOS Denver Meetup!

in #eos-meetups6 years ago (edited)

I Got Into Town On Friday

As soon as I landed I passed by the office space I rented to host an EOS Denver Meetup and collected the access key I would need to get inside the building on Sunday. I was greeted by a man named Doug which gave me a warm welcome and solved all the technical issues I would have. He even noticed that I needed a bluetooth speaker so he openly offered me his speaker to use. I was also simultaneously coordinating a 15 city comedy tour that was making its stop in Denver. I got all the comedians settled in at the hotel and I got all the equipment ready for later that night because the comedy show was on Friday and the meetup is 2 days later. I got messages from some fans of my film work throughout the years and they said they had a gift for me at the venue. Long story short, the comedy show was a success and this longtime supporter made me a custom Compound Films drinking mug that had my logo huge on the side of it. I hugged him and thanked him for supporting me throughout the years. 

The Comedy Show Was A Success


Comedian Trump is our headliners name on this tour. kinda funny 😆 


Im Getting Ready For Tomorrow

Ill see you guys in the lobby and ill bring you up to the conference room. Ill bring snacks and drinks to chat about EOS after the presentation is over. We'll be on the 19th floor in the building and the address is 717 17th street in downtown Denver. 




- Location -

Buddha Hall                                 

717 17th St #1900

Denver, CO 80202


- Contact -

Frank Lopez

[email protected]


- RSVP Here -

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/eos-meetup-in-denver-tickets-43580317904


See You There!! :D



Sort:  

Awesome initiative! Let us know how it goes. I’m tempted to host something like this(probably more PRL or Steem focused) in Boston but I have no idea how to get started or get funding.

Have fun guys. Its so wonderful that you guys are meeting and presenting with more people and sectors....very exciting!!

You guys are hilarious glad you came to steemit :)

hope you enjoy your stay in steemit.

Your thinking so good

your experience is amazing. I really like you.

Wow what a nice comedy night it would be, "comedy Trump" its kinda real funny anyway. Those guys actually made it a good day for you with the little support, which is nice to hear about. Thanks for sharing this moment with us.

I guess the meetup was good enough and the location was really too good, i also like meet up with friends and fellows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66