I JUST MADE 50% PROFIT ON BITCOIN!!! POWER OF BUY LOW SELL HIGH

in #eobot7 years ago

Just a couple days ago Bitcoin prices were $1900 and before that i had 2 BTC in my Eobot account that I had converted into USD at the rate of $2500 so when the prices with down I bought back in on BTC to get a total of .63 BTC and as of today I converted the USD back to Bitcoin at the rate of $2803 so my final balance is $7376.

I know the math was confusing but to wrap all of the math up was that using the power of Buying low and Selling high i was able to make close to 50% percent profits on bitcoin. so if you want to convert any of the crypto currencies down below to USD then go to Eobot.Eobot-cloud-mining-review.png

Sort:  

I wouldn't keep it on eobot though

yes i know it is in my external wallet now. Plus eobot is trusted because it has been around for 4 years now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77