Lazyness killed this cat ! Dont make this mistake

in #eobot7 years ago

Security is always an important thing in your everyday life. Sometimes many people for convinience dont lock every door in there car or lock every window in there house. Well ive writen about eobot before and its been a great crypto cloud miner for me and many others. Since i was going in alot i took of the google 2nd verification code About 2 days later i got hacked! The good thing is that i couldnt sleep and woke up and seen notification email that sonebody had logged in. So i went in to see that all my bits of crypto i had had been converted to doge and with drawn and my sha-256 100ghs 5 year contract had been converted to 24 scrypt. They took about 5 dollars in doge and and thats it but the 100 ghs of 5 year contract is what hurt the most im back up to 31 right now but its no where near as fast as i was mining. I dont blame eobot i blame my self for being lazy but you live and you learn.

Sort:  

Laziness is a real killer. Live and learn I guess..

Yeah theres no excuse even withit being more convinient it only took maybe 10 sec. To do it it cost me $24/year for 5 years and it would have kept growing but oh well time to think of how to do get up again and at a faster rate

Ah, a mistake is a mistake. Just don't do it twice! I'm sure you will do better this time and make twice as much! ;)

Thanks bro i appreciate the motivation ill share what comes to be on my eobot account in a few weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29