Pollution, a great problem

in #environment6 years ago

Some weeks ago I had to travel, now I don't remember where exactly, it was a short trip, maybe Madrid or Mallorca, for a short period, maybe weekend, as I have not done long trips for a long time (this will be solved soon!!) ;)

At the Barcelona airport, new terminal, you have a direct vision of the city, if you know where to look at. There, you see the Montjuic hill and Barcelona is just rear that hill and a part, can be viewed at the left, but, the only thing I remember from that trip is the pollution fog that was visible from the airport.

2015-04-14 12.45.53.jpg

It scared me... My family and me live INSIDE that shit... yes, there are some advantages... but pollution is a big problem that must be solved as it involves our health...

We must take care of our health, and the environment is the first part that we must take care of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65