You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden People: The Art of human invisible impact on the environment and future #3 EcoArt Series

in #environment7 years ago

Excellent written and researched article. Thanks for drawing my attention to this artist. It's good to see artists who are bringing attention to these issues in a powerful, visual way.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping and commenting on it @stillgideon. There are a lot of artists which bring fantastic messages to people%) I hope I will slowly cover them all in my EcoArt Series%)) As per powerful way to bring attention, to be honest, I think art is one of the greatest forms ever created%) Once more thank you for your support and nice comment!

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49