Sort:  

Thank you, both @sneakyninja and @ecoinstant for choosing my post for The Daily Sneak. I believe Steemit is about quality content and really hope I will be always up to its standarts%))

Image Source

The time and energy which you dedicate to your articles is spectacular - and it shows - I would never have known of the work of this very interesting artist were it not for you!

Blessings!

Thank you, my dear! You are such a great support as always! And BIG "thank you" for nominating it! I hope I will have more time after December finishes to dedicate my time to articles which I adore writing though it takes me ages to finish one%)) I also did a small research on tree project we spoke about%)) I think when you do things you love and consider important it is pretty much easy to dedicate time and energy. Much love to you as always!

Image Source

Yes! Tree-planting tree planters is one of my top goals for the new year! Step one - Get a better name!

I think this idea could motivate many people around the world ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49