WHAT MAKES YOUR ENVIRONMENT BEAUTIFUL

in #environment6 years ago

P_20180428_122014.jpg

A place that makes us comfortable is within out comfort zone. What makes beauty to our surrounding? or What makes your environment beautiful?

In my little way, the beauty that best describe for me is the following:

  • Cleanliness
    This is the focal point to have a good environment. Cleaning in your surrounding gives the essence of beauty that make your visitors appreciate. Even just your house is like a nipa hot as long as you maintain the cleanliness. You are very proud roaming around your environment if you cannot see any garbage.

  • Plants
    Why I put number two the word plants? Wanna know why? Because plants has a great value that make our surroundings very refreshing and it adds beauty to our eyes. Very relaxing ambiance. So it is the right combination called clean and green environment. Non-flowering plants are plants without any flower. This is very beautiful it depends how you arranged it properly.

  • Arrangement
    Do you think the arrangement is sinequanon in all aspect in our lives? Yes of course, being a good manageable person you should show how good you are in terms of arrangement. Your arrangement will reflect of who you are. The way how you put it properly in all the things around especially flower arrangement. So this is the time you can make your own art and it is called landscape.

Each one of us has different skills and talents given. It depends how you use it in a good manner.

Friends I took all the pictures in the surroundings of Mactan Shrine beside of the house of Princes Bulakna the wife of Lapu-Lapu. The place was preserved and it has a memories that never fade in the mind of Cebuanos. It is because of the historic againts spaniads called "Victory of Mactan" wherein Lapu-Lapu with all his trivial fight against Magellan.

P_20180428_123327.jpg

I took all this pictures because it really caught my eyes the green green non-flowering plants. I love it. It really describes how life is beautiful with full of inspiration. Its just like the plants are dancing and waving through the blowing of air. You can feel the real and essence of being a plants lover.

P_20180428_123345.jpg

If you are planning and have time to turn around the shrine there you can explore and see the beauty of Mactanganons pride. For me the place is very genuiene and historic. The people roaming around and all the workers are very hospitable and respectful.

Many foreign people would like to visit in this place. This is Mactan Shrine place. The place is surrounded with many non-flowering plants . This is a man-made arrangement. They landscape the place it very clean and green.

P_20180428_122118.jpg

This is me by the way steemit friends. I was so enjoyed taking pictures around. I stayed here almost three hours because I just want to smell fresh air. Because I missed my home in Negros Oriental. I visited here just to relieved my stress. And it really works.

Maintaining cleanliness to our surroundings is a big help to preserve our ecosystem. Put your garbage properly and do not throw anywhere you want. Put your garbage inside your pocket or inside your bag whenever you visit the place.

That's all this afternoon steemit friends. I hope you like it and enjoy it.

Follow, resteem and upvote me:

@sharatots

Thank yoy so much happy sunday everyone and God bless.

Love,

Sarah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88