You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Burning Land.

in #environment5 years ago

Our government doesnt give a shit about anything but themselves. Their attitude stinks. I cant believe their lackadaisical approach toward the firies working their asses off round the clock to deal with this. I am worried about the entire country burning. Yesterday we had our hottest average day ON RECORD.

That photo looks straight out of a horror story. What a capture.

5.30 Pm. 39 degrees.

Sort:  

The fire services are the service that gets the most respect from me in this country. They are the one service I have no quibble about paying taxes for. My only quibble is how much gets siphoned off by government before it reaches them.

This is us, currently.

gtcf9c4w1d.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59