You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The learning curve in an uneven environment.

in #environment5 years ago

Yes, building in a forest is not the easiest, hehe, I tried.

You surely know about earth ships, why don't you go for that?! I'm really digging into the way of building on of these eartships... along way from even starting, but I think I found our new living space...

Sort:  

Ah yes I would love an earthship... and we have lots of big boulders I woild like to use ibstead of the tires... everything else would be the same.

It's exciting to hae found your place! Congrats.

For now for our home, it's just going to be a small barn over the trailer, we like the real estate taxes to stay low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30