You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Are Part of the Problem

in #environment6 years ago

Great post and again something I can relate to and question myself why I have become so lazy with regards to certain throwaway things that I know will cause damage to the unborn .
Still I balance that out by being active on the other mountains of damage we are teased with on our daily lives .
Maybe you could get a company stamp made out that would save on the pencils .
Like how they use in japan . For your delivery sheets .
Official documents I have no answer apart from we are all using far too much paper as it is ,as well you know ,but many documents are done in digital format ,so again something to look at

Sort:  

Remember the days when we thought it would be a paperless world after the year 2000?? (haha - yes, and I would be happily married with 4 kids?) :) Some good thoughts about reducing the need for paper. Your support much appreciated, Jamie. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63