You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities with Purple Piping are Seeing Green

in #environment5 years ago

Hello friend many days without knowing you, I hope everything is fine, this information is great, Venezuela is a country where water is scarce, I have never seen a purple pipe, but irrigation systems, there are places where they no longer work but where they have water regularly is the green grass, do they receive the gas by pipeline too? I would like that in my town to happen like that, I always learn from your publications I will never forget that a purple pipe is clean water

Sort:  

Venezuela is certainly having a difficult time right now. Hope everything is well with you.

Yes, we are going through a very hard time, months ago at least we could buy food, today prices are very high, there is no edible gas, to buy it you have to make long lines for hours, there is a light of hope, we are waiting for you the best happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77