You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microplastics in Food Waste, Organic Fertilizers, Soil and Water

in #environment6 years ago

I'm glad more supermarkets now have begun to stop giving out free plastic bags. People can bring their own re-usable bags or buy one there. As for the plastic bottles, I plead guilty on this one. I always carry water around in plastic bottles. I'm pretty sure this is my future cause of death. I bought a metallic thermos a few weeks ago but never actually used it yet. Your article has given me motivation to do so, so thanks :)

Sort:  

Yup, I've been using reusable bags for many years. I don't buy water, and filter my own ;) I hope you do start using that new thermos ;) You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70