You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The learning curve in an uneven environment.

in #environment5 years ago

Wow - you've made a start. Have you been reading all of @eco-alex's Earthship series? After reading that and really THINKING through stuff, I want to build an Earthship. For a whole lot of reasons. Can't commend that series to you more highly - for sustainability, cost, carbon footprint, comfort and energy management, and just because living in flow with Mother earth opens up flow on all other levels.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

No I haven't... I ordered the book but haven't fpund time to download it yet! Soon I will though, thanks for the reminder.

Living all the time with that flow must be nice... I see it and feel it sometimes, well at least I can be aware it exists sometimes!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32