My Ideal Environment

in #environment7 years ago (edited)

As a human being with the different point of views in life, different aspirations and hopes. I do believe that each of us also had different likes and dislikes. IN this article of mine, I would like to share with you my kind of ideal environment.The place I want to live in. The kind of world I always dreamed about.

The term "environment" is usually and is commonly defined by almost every reference as the place where every living creature can peacefully and freely interact with each other. However, given the current situation and status of the world today, wherein war is almost everywhere and crime is very rampant. Building social relations and interactions is almost too impossible to achieve. However, amid all these very disheartening facts,.I still don't lose hope that one day everything will be just the way I want it to be.

I dream of an environment where "fear" is absent. An environment where no one else has to be afraid of something or someone. An environment where no one has to sleep in fear. An environment where no parent has to fear for their children.An environment where fear is like a ghost of yesterday that never been existed.

I dream of an environment where"peace" and "harmony" is felt not by one person alone but by all that abide in the society. I dream of an environment where all you can hear from every street is laughter and cheers. I dream of an environment where children can freely roam around the streets even at night without fearing their safety. An environment where everyone aims for everyone' prosperity and success.

Nowadays, to dream of a place that is that peaceful like the one I have to describe is very impossible. Given the worsening condition of the world. However, the current condition of the world does not stop me from hoping.Hoping that we can still get to that place. That peaceful place where all of us can enjoy life as it is.

I believe that we can still achieve that place. If we would just work together. If we would just synchronize all our efforts in promoting peace and educating our children about how important is peace. Then we will truly get to that place in no time.

Sort:  

What i really wanted too. U nailed it, sis.

We all have differences. This one, we share the same sentiment, sis <3

The photo could be from here, it looks like the river here!!
The place you describe sounds like heaven.
I hope all is OK with you my dear friend!!
Bear Hugs for you!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59